Regional search


Regional search: Europe   
EWAO Delegates

EWAO Delegate
EABP
European Association for Body-Psychotherapy

Dr.med. Elfriede Kastenberger

2500 Baden, Marchetstrasse 10
Phone: +43 2252 818 11
Mobile: +43 676 526 86 67

400135_WFb.jpg
fibro@gmx.at
e.kastenberger@aon.at
www.kastenberger.at
EWAO Delegate
EABS
European Association for Biosynthesis

Dr.hc. David Boadella

9410 Heiden, Benzenrüti 6
Phone: +41 71 8916855
Fax: +41 71 8915855

info@biosynthesis.org
biosynthesis@bluewin.ch
EWAO Delegate
EAGT
European Association for Gestalt Therapy

Mag. Beatrix Wimmer

1090 Wien, Fluchtgasse 7/12
Phone: +43 1 890 15 65
Fax: +43 (0)1 890 15 65 15

beatrix.wimmer@oevg-gestalt.at
www.psyonline.at/wimmer-beatrix
EWAO Delegate
EAHP
European Association for Hypno Psychotherapy

Shaun Brookhouse

c/o UKCP
EC1V 7L London
2nd Floor, Edward House, 2 Wakley Street
Phone: +44 20 7014 9955

shaun.brookhouse@nchp.org.uk
www.ukcp.org.uk
EWAO Delegate
EAIP
European Association for Integrative Psychotherapy

Philippe Vrancken

2980 Zoersel - Antwerp
Jacobslaan 86
Phone: +32 3 385 17 07
Fax: +32 3 385 37 07

info@psycon.be
www.psycon.be
EWAO Delegate
EAIP
European Association for Integrative Psychotherapy

Bruno van den Bosch

2600 Berchem Antwerpen
Patriottenstraat 35
Phone: +32 3 281 21 67
Fax: +32 3 281 2171

info@educatieve-academie.be
brunovandenbosch@gmail.com
www.educatieve-academie.be
EWAO Delegate
EAKBT
Europäischer Arbeitskreis für Konzentrative Bewegungstherapie

Katarina Kliestenec

8051 Zürich, Altwiesenstrasse 167
Mobile: +41 77 462 95 23

katarin@gmx.ch
EWAO Delegate
EAKBT
Europäischer Arbeitskreis für Konzentrative Bewegungstherapie

Dr. Barbara Karlin


Mobile: +49 179 5218952
Phone: +43 89 74034497

b.karlin@web.de
EWAO Delegate
EANLPt
European Association for Neurolinguistic Psychotherapy

Dr. Catalin Zaharia

060758 Bucuresti
str. slt. Alexandru Borneanu nr. 4, Sector 2
Fax: +40 722 24553
c/o European Association for Neuro-Linguistic Psychotherapy
1094 Vienna, Widerhofergasse 4
Phone: +43 1 3176780

catalin.zaharia@nlpt.ro
psy@ortomind.ro
ww.eanlpt.org
www.ortomind.ro
EWAO Delegate
EAPOA
European Association for Psycho-Organic-Analysis

Paul Boyesen

66000 Perpignan, 5, Place Gretry
75006 Paris, 22, rue de L'Odeon

paul.boyesen@wanadoo.fr
paul.boyesen@orange.fr
EWAO Delegate
EAPOA
European Association for Psycho-Organic-Analysis

Richard Blamauer

D-58453 Witten, Krumme Dreh 19
Phone: +49 2302 91 31 81

Richard.Blamauer@t-online.de
EWAO Delegate
EART
European Institute for Reality Therapy

Prof. Danko Butorac

53270 Senj, Trg Clinica 2

danko.rt@hi.t-com.hr
danko.butorac@zg.t-com.hr
www.realitytherapy-europe.org
EWAO Delegate
EATA
European Associaton for Transactional Analysis

Dipl. Psych. Marina Banic

11000 Belgrade, Krunska 86A
Phone: +381 63 31 64 93

marina.mbanic@gmail.com
www.eatanews.org
EWAO Delegate
ECPP
European Confederation of Psychoanalytic Psychotherapies

Barbara Fitzgerald

Dublin, 'Merlou' Deansgrange Road
Phone: +353 1 2894787

merlou@eircom.net
EWAO Delegate
EFBA-P
European Federation for Bioenergetic Analysis-Psychotherapy

Francisco García Esteban

28020 Madrid
c/ Orense 12, Planta 1, Oficina 5
Phone: +34 913 193324
Mobile: ´34 656 724684

antropo@cop.es
www.bioenergeticanalysis.net
EWAO Delegate
EFCPP
European Federation of Centers for Positive Psychotherapy

Dr.med.habil. Hamid Peseschkian

D-65185 Wiesbaden, Luisenstrasse 28
Phone: +49 611 37 37 07
Fax: +49 611 399 90

hamid@peseschkian.com
hp@wiap.de
www.peseschkian.com
www.positum.org
EWAO Delegate
EFPP
European Federation for Psychosynthesis Psychotherapy

Tan Nguyen

EFPP President
75010 Paris, 16 rue Lucien Sampaix

tandante@gmail.com
www.psychosynthesis.net
EWAO Delegate
EFPP
European Federation for Psychosynthesis Psychotherapy

Gabrielle Steiner

EFPP Delegate
51427 Bergisch-Gladbach
Im Hilgersfeld 60
Phone: +49 2204 63595

gabrielle.steiner@circadian.de
www.psychosynthesis.net
EWAO Delegate
EFTA
European Family Therapy Association

Prof. Dr. Mony Elkaim

1000 Brussels
Square des Nations no. 5
Phone: +32 2 6602639
Fax: +32 2 6726399

m.elkaim@scarlet.be
EWAO Delegate
FEPTO
Federation of European Psychodrama Training Organisations

Celia Scanlan

c/o The Consulting Rooms
G2 1DA Glasgow
34 West George Street
Phone: +44 787 323 2 447

c.drama1@talktalk.net
EWAO Delegate
PCE Europe
Network of the Europ. Assoc. for Person-Centered and Experiential Psychotherapy & Counselling

Sylvia Rasch-Owald



sro@onlinehome.de
www.pce-europe.org


You are here: Regional SearchEWAO Delegates











































European Association for Psychotherapy - Handelskai 132, Stiege 1 B 2, A-1020 Vienna, Austria - www.europsyche.org

Additional Database Features developed by: www.bestNET.com - www.PsyOnline.at - www.supervision.at - www.coaching.cc - www.mediation.at - www.pflege.at