EWAO Delegates


EWAO Delegate
EABP
European Association for Body-Psychotherapy

Dr.med. Elfriede Kastenberger

2500 Baden, Marchetstrasse 10
Mobile: +43 676 526 86 67

e.kastenberger@aon.at
fibro@posteo.at
www.kastenberger.at
EWAO Delegate
EABS
European Association for Biosynthesis

PhDr., Ph.D. Barbora Janeckova

Český institut biosyntézy z.ú.
16000 Praha 6, Eliásova 21
Phone: +420 777 206 525

barbora.janeckova@biosynteza.cz
EWAO Delegate
EAGT
European Association for Gestalt Therapy

Mag. Beatrix Wimmer

1090 Wien, Fluchtgasse 7/12
Phone: +43 1 890 15 65
Fax: +43 (0)1 890 15 65 15

beatrix.wimmer@oevg-gestalt.at
www.psyonline.at/wimmer-beatrix
EWAO Delegate
EAHP
European Association for Hypno Psychotherapy

Shaun Brookhouse

M16 8FT Manchester, 10 Mayfield Rd
Phone: +44 161 8811677

shaun@shaunbrookhouse.com
www.shaunbrookhouse.org
EWAO Delegate
EAIP
European Association for Integrative Psychotherapy

Philippe Vrancken

2980 Zoersel - Antwerp
Jacobslaan 86
Phone: +32 3 385 17 07
Fax: +32 3 385 37 07

info@psycon.be
www.psycon.be
EWAO Delegate
EAIP
European Association for Integrative Psychotherapy

Bruno van den Bosch

2600 Berchem Antwerpen
Patriottenstraat 35
Phone: +32 3 281 21 67
Fax: +32 3 281 2171

info@educatieve-academie.be
brunovandenbosch@gmail.com
www.educatieve-academie.be
EWAO Delegate
EAKBT
Europäischer Arbeitskreis für Konzentrative Bewegungstherapie

Dipl.Soz.Päd Maria Steiner

D-86159 Augsburg, Singerstrasse 6
Phone: +49 (0)8 21 59 12 06

delegierte_eakbt@dakbt.de
www.lebensspuren-kbt.de
EWAO Delegate
EAKBT
Europäischer Arbeitskreis für Konzentrative Bewegungstherapie

Dr. Barbara Karlin


Mobile: +49 179 5218952
Phone: +43 89 74034497

b.karlin@web.de
EWAO Delegate
EANLPt
European Association for Neurolinguistic Psychotherapy

Dr. Catalin Zaharia

060758 Bucuresti
str. slt. Alexandru Borneanu nr. 4, Sector 2
Fax: +40 722 24553

c/o European Association for Neuro-Linguistic Psychotherapy
1094 Vienna, Widerhofergasse 4
Phone: +43 1 3176780

catalin.zaharia@nlpt.ro
psy@ortomind.ro
ww.eanlpt.org
www.ortomind.ro
EWAO Delegate
EAPOA
European Association for Psycho-Organic-Analysis

Paul Boyesen

66000 Perpignan, 5, Place Gretry

75006 Paris, 22, rue de L'Odeon

paul.boyesen@wanadoo.fr
paul.boyesen@orange.fr
EWAO Delegate
EAPOA
European Association for Psycho-Organic-Analysis

Richard Blamauer

D-58453 Witten, Krumme Dreh 19
Phone: +49 2302 91 31 81

Richard.Blamauer@t-online.de
EWAO Delegate
EART
European Association for Reality Therapy

Prof. Danko Butorac

53270 Senj, Trg Clinica 2

danko.rt@hi.t-com.hr
danko.butorac@zg.t-com.hr
www.realitytherapy-europe.org
EWAO Delegate
EATA
European Associaton for Transactional Analysis

Dipl. Psych. Marina Banic

11000 Belgrade, Krunska 86A
Phone: +381 63 31 64 93

marina.mbanic@gmail.com
www.eatanews.org
EWAO Delegate
ECPP
European Confederation of Psychoanalytic Psychotherapies

Adrian Rhodes

Manchester M19 2QH
58, Errwood Road, Burnage
Mobile: +44 77 536 77 422

adrian@rhodes.net
adrianrhodes709@yahoo.com
EWAO Delegate
EFBA-P
European Federation for Bioenergetic Analysis-Psychotherapy

Francisco García Esteban

28020 Madrid
c/ Orense 12, Planta 1, Oficina 5
Phone: +34 913 193324
Mobile: ´34 656 724684

antropo@cop.es
www.bioenergeticanalysis.net
EWAO Delegate
EFCPP
European Federation of Centers for Positive Psychotherapy

Dr.med.habil. Hamid Peseschkian

D-65185 Wiesbaden, Luisenstrasse 28
Phone: +49 611 450 34 40
Fax: +49 611 450 34 24

hamid@peseschkian.com
hp@wiap.de
www.peseschkian.com
www.positum.org
EWAO Delegate
EFPP
European Federation for Psychosynthesis Psychotherapy

Gabrielle Steiner

EFPP Delegate
51427 Bergisch-Gladbach
Im Hilgersfeld 60
Phone: +49 2204 63595

gabrielle.steiner@circadian.de
www.psychosynthesis.net
EWAO Delegate
EFTA
European Family Therapy Association

Prof. Rodolfo de Bernart

c/o ITFF
50132 Firenze (Florence)
Via Masaccio 175
Phone + Fax: +39 (0)55 577280

itff@itff.it
www.itff.org
EWAO Delegate
FEPTO
Federation of European Psychodrama Training Organisations

Celia Scanlan

c/o The Consulting Rooms
G2 1DA Glasgow
34 West George Street
Phone: +44 787 323 2 447

c.drama1@talktalk.net
EWAO Delegate
PCE Europe
Network of the Europ. Assoc. for Person-Centered and Experiential Psychotherapy & Counselling

Sylvia Rasch-Owald



sro@onlinehome.de
www.pce-europe.org


You are here: Regional SearchEWAO Delegates












































European Association for Psychotherapy - Handelskai 132, Stiege 1 B 2, A-1020 Vienna, Austria - www.europsyche.org

Privacy Policy for EAP Member Information / Newsletter

Additional Database Features developed by: www.bestNET.com - www.PsyOnline.at - www.supervision.at - www.coaching.cc - www.mediation.at - www.pflege.at