EWAO Delegates


EABP European Association for Body-Psychotherapy

Dr.med. Elfriede Kastenberger

Austria 2500 Baden, Marchetstrasse 10
Mobile: +43 676 526 86 67

e.kastenberger@aon.at
fibro@posteo.at
http://www.kastenberger.at


EABS European Association for Biosynthesis

PhDr., Ph.D. Barbora Janeckova

Czech Republic Český institut biosyntézy z.ú.
16000 Praha 6, Eliásova 21
Phone: +420 777 206 525

barbora.janeckova@biosynteza.cz


EAGT European Association for Gestalt Therapy

Mag. Beatrix Wimmer

Austria 1090 Wien, Fluchtgasse 7/12
Phone: +43 1 890 15 65
Fax: +43 (0)1 890 15 65 15

beatrix.wimmer@oevg-gestalt.at
http://www.psyonline.at/wimmer-beatrix


EAHP European Association for Hypno Psychotherapy

Shaun Brookhouse

United Kingdom M16 8FT Manchester, 10 Mayfield Rd
Phone: +44 161 8811677

shaun@shaunbrookhouse.com
http://www.shaunbrookhouse.org


EAIP European Association
for Integrative Psychotherapy

Philippe Vrancken

Belgium 2980 Zoersel – Antwerp
Jacobslaan 86
Phone: +32 3 385 17 07
Fax: +32 3 385 37 07

info@psycon.be
http://www.psycon.be


EAIP European Association
for Integrative Psychotherapy

Bruno van den Bosch

Belgium 2600 Berchem Antwerpen
Patriottenstraat 35
Phone: +32 3 281 21 67
Fax: +32 3 281 2171

info@educatieve-academie.be
brunovandenbosch@gmail.com
http://www.educatieve-academie.be


EAKBT Europäischer Arbeitskreis
für Konzentrative Bewegungstherapie

Dipl.Soz.Päd Maria Steiner

Germany D-86159 Augsburg, Singerstrasse 6
Phone: +49 (0)8 21 59 12 06

delegierte_eakbt@dakbt.de
http://www.lebensspuren-kbt.de


EAKBT Europäischer Arbeitskreis
für Konzentrative Bewegungstherapie

Dr. Barbara Karlin

Germany
Mobile: +49 179 5218952
Phone: +43 89 74034497

b.karlin@web.de


EANLPt European Association
for Neurolinguistic Psychotherapy

Dr. Catalin Zaharia

Romania 060758 Bucuresti
str. slt. Alexandru Borneanu nr. 4, Sector 2
Fax: +40 722 24553

Austria c/o European Association for Neuro-Linguistic Psychotherapy
1094 Vienna, Widerhofergasse 4
Phone: +43 1 3176780

catalin.zaharia@nlpt.ro
psy@ortomind.ro
http://ww.eanlpt.org
http://www.ortomind.ro


EAPOA European Association for Psycho-Organic-Analysis

Paul Boyesen

France 66000 Perpignan, 5, Place Gretry

France 75006 Paris, 22, rue de L’Odeon

paul.boyesen@wanadoo.fr
paul.boyesen@orange.fr


EAPOA European Association for Psycho-Organic-Analysis

Richard Blamauer

Germany D-58453 Witten, Krumme Dreh 19
Phone: +49 2302 91 31 81

Richard.Blamauer@t-online.de


EART European Association for Reality Therapy

Prof. Danko Butorac

Croatia 53270 Senj, Trg Clinica 2

danko.rt@hi.t-com.hr
danko.butorac@zg.t-com.hr
http://www.realitytherapy-europe.org


EATA European Associaton for Transactional Analysis

Dipl. Psych. Marina Banic

Serbia 11000 Belgrade, Krunska 86A
Phone: +381 63 31 64 93

marina.mbanic@gmail.com
http://www.eatanews.org


ECPP European Confederation
of Psychoanalytic Psychotherapies

Adrian Rhodes

United Kingdom Manchester M19 2QH
58, Errwood Road, Burnage
Mobile: +44 77 536 77 422

adrian@rhodes.net
adrian.rhodes@ntlworld.com


EFBA-P European Federation
for Bioenergetic Analysis-Psychotherapy

Francisco García Esteban

Spain 28020 Madrid
c/ Orense 12, Planta 1, Oficina 5
Phone: +34 913 193324
Mobile: ´34 656 724684

antropo@cop.es
http://www.bioenergeticanalysis.net


EFCPP European Federation
of Centers for Positive Psychotherapy

Dr.med.habil. Hamid Peseschkian

Germany D-65185 Wiesbaden, Luisenstrasse 28
Phone: +49 611 450 34 40
Fax: +49 611 450 34 24

hamid@peseschkian.com
hp@wiap.de
http://www.peseschkian.com
http://www.positum.org


EFPP European Federation
for Psychosynthesis Psychotherapy

Gabrielle Steiner

Germany EFPP Delegate
51427 Bergisch-Gladbach
Im Hilgersfeld 60
Phone: +49 2204 63595

gabrielle.steiner@circadian.de
http://www.psychosynthesis.net


EFTA European Family Therapy Association

Monica Whyte

Italy c/o ITFF
50132 Firenze (Florence)
Via Masaccio 175
Phone + Fax: +39 (0)55 577280

monwhyte@gmail.com
http://www.europeanfamilytherapy.eu


FEPTO Federation of European Psychodrama Training Organisations

Celia Scanlan

United Kingdom c/o The Consulting Rooms
G2 1DA Glasgow
34 West George Street
Phone: +44 787 323 2 447

cscan@talktalk.net


PCE Europe
Network of the Europ. Assoc. for Person-Centered and Experiential Psychotherapy & Counselling

Sylvia Rasch-Owald

Germany

sro@onlinehome.de
http://www.pce-europe.org

Training

Psychotherapists are required to engage in extensive personal psychotherapy during their training which is up to seven years duration. Psychotherapists usually have a first degree followed by a professional, highly specialised, theoretical and clinical training which includes research methodology and continuous professional development. The EAP promotes the recognition of common standards of training throughout Europe, and will ensure their mobility across member states.

Training